EARTh was founded at Frankfurt in 2006 by 36 members from 7 countries. Since then it has grown to 303 members from 39 countries from all over the world.

The Board among many other things carries out the routine business of the Association and decides the use of funds. It may create or dissolve committees, and decides about place, dates and financial aspects of the Association’s activities. 

EARTh Board

Willemijn Luyendijk President
Rita Geysens
RIta Geysens Vice President
Natalia Sikalova Treasurer
Aasha Warriar Secretary
Ihsan Yelkencioğlu
Betül Binici
Anja Merkulova
Anna Merkulova Executive Secretary
EARTh Regression
Reigerstraat 8
Benschop, Utrecht
3405 WD,
The Netherlands
Click here to e-mail us

In Memoriam of our dearest EARTh President
John Van Raamsdonk